See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days next 15 days >>
  Dec 08 Wed Dec 09 Thu Dec 10 Fri Dec 11 Sat Dec 12 Sun Dec 13 Mon Dec 14 Tue Dec 15 Wed Dec 16 Thu Dec 17 Fri Dec 18 Sat Dec 19 Sun Dec 20 Mon Dec 21 Tue Dec 22 Wed Dec 23 Thu
Varadero II - Triple Room
R$
344
R$
344
R$
344
R$
344
R$
413
Varadero II - Quadruple Room
R$
413
R$
413
R$
413
R$
413
R$
496
Varadero II - Double Room
R$
280
R$
320
R$
360
R$
360
R$
272
R$
272
R$
272
R$
272
R$
272
R$
320
R$
288
R$
288
R$
288
R$
288
R$
340
Varadero I - Triple Room
R$
402
R$
402
R$
516
R$
516
R$
344
R$
344
R$
344
R$
344
R$
344
R$
493
Varadero I - Double Room with Sea View
R$
350
R$
350
R$
450
R$
300
R$
300
R$
430
R$
430
Varadero I - Double Standard Room
R$
280
R$
320
R$
360
R$
360
R$
272
R$
272
R$
272
R$
272
R$
320
R$
344
R$
366
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions